

Secondary Education Society's Arts & Science College, Bhalod Tal. Yawal Dist. Jalgaon- 425 304 Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'B' Grade with CGPA 2.08

Date: 27-06-2018

According to the guidelines of NAAC, the IQAC committee is formed for the Academic Year 2018-19 and 2019-20. The IQAC committee comprises the following members. With best wishes for future work of this committee.

1.	Chairperson: Head of the Institute	
	1. Dr. A. S. Kolhe, Principal	Chairperson
2.	Eight Senior Teachers	
	1. Dr. J. S. Medhe, Asso. Prof., & Head Dept. of Marathi 2. Dr. K. G. Chaudhari, Asso. Prof. & Head Dept. of Chemistry	Member Member
	3. Dr. P. A. Savale, Assi. Prof., & Head Dept. of Chemistry	Member
	4. Mr M.T. Chaudhari, Assi. Prof., & Head Dept. of Psychology	Member
	5. Dr. D. A. Khobragade, Librarian (2018-19)	Member
	6. Dr. A. R. Vardikar, Assi. Prof., & Head Dept. of English	Member
	7. Mr. K.S.Patil Assi. Prof., & Head Dept. of Mathematics	Member
	8. Mr.C.V.Wankhede Assi. Prof., Dept. of Zoology	Member
	9 Mr. R.P.Chaudhari Assi. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry (2019-20)	Member
3.	Two Senior Administrative/Technical Staff	
	1. Mr. B. R. Paratane, Head Clerk/Office Superintend	Member
	2. Mr. D. T. Ingale, Senior Clerk	Member
4.	Two Member from the Management	
	1. Mr. N. V. Chaudhari, SES's, Secretary	Member
	2. Mr. N. L. Chaudhari, SES's, Management Member	Member
5.	Two Nominees from the Alumni	
	1. Mr. V. M. Lohar, Assi. Prof., Dept. of Hindi, M. J. College, Jalgaon	Member
	2. Mr. J. N. Chaudhari, Teacher, Bharat Vidyalaya, Nhavi	Member
6.	Two Member from the Stakeholder & Community Representatives	
	1. Dr. T. S. Chaudhari, _{BAMS}	Member
	2. Adv. Mr. V. M. Paratane	Member
7.	One Nominees from the Industrialist	
	1. Mr. A. B. Chaudhari, Director, Sunshine Kraft, Jalgaon	Member
8.	One External Expert	
	1. Mr. P. H. Rane Ex. Prof. D. N. College, Faizpur	Member
9.	One of the Senior teacher as the coordinator of the IQAC	
	1 .Dr.G.R. Chaudhari, Assi. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry	Member Secretary

Copy Forwarded to:

The coordinator of the IQAC All members of the IQAC