

Secondary Education Society's

Arts & Science College, Bhalod

Tal. Yawal Dist. Jalgaon- 425 304 Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'B' Grade with CGPA 2.08

According to the guidelines of NAAC, the IQAC committee is formed for the Academic Year 2020-21 and 2021-22. The IQAC committee comprises the following members. With best wishes for future work of this committee.

1. (Chairperson	Head of	the	Institute
------	-------------	---------	-----	-----------

1.	Chairperson: Head of the Institute	
	1. Dr. A. S. Kolhe, Principal	Chairperson
2.	Eight Senior Teachers	
	 Dr. J. S. Medhe, Asso. Prof., & Head Dept. of Marathi Dr. K. G. Chaudhari, Asso. Prof. & Head Dept. of Chemistry Dr. P. A. Savale, Assi. Prof., & Head Dept. of Physics/Electronics 	Member Member Member
	4. Dr. D. A. Khobragade, Librarian	Member
	5. Dr. A. R. Vardikar, Assi. Prof., & Head Dept. of English	Member
	6. Mr. K.S.Patil Assi. Prof., & Head Dept. of Mathematics	Member
	7. Mr.C.V.Wankhede Assi. Prof., Dept. of Zoology	Member
	8 Mr. R.P. Chaudhari Assi. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry	Member
3.	Senior Administrative/Technical Staff	
4.	1. Mr. D. T. Ingale, Senior Clerk Two Member from the Management	Member
	1. Mr. N. V. Chaudhari, SES's, Secretary	Member
	2. Mr. N. L. Chaudhari, SES's, Management Member	Member
5.	Two Nominees from the Alumni	
	1. Mr. V. M. Lohar, Assi. Prof., Dept. of Hindi, M. J. College, Jalgaon	Member
	2. Mr. P.M.Bhangale, Teacher, Jyoti Vidya Mandir& Jr College, Sangvi	Member
6.	Two Member from the Stakeholder & Community Representatives	
	1. Dr. T. S. Chaudhari, BAMS	Member
	2. Adv. Mr. V. M. Paratane	Member
7.	One Nominees from the Industrialist	
	1. Mr. A. B. Chaudhari, Director, Sunshine Kraft, Jalgaon	Member
8.	One External Expert	
	1. Dr. S.R.Chaudhari Shri. V.S.Naik Arts Comm & Science College Raver	Member
9.	One of the Senior teacher as the coordinator of the IQAC	
	1.Dr.G.R. Chaudhari, Assi. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry	Member Secreta



Acting Principal S.E. Society's Art's & Science College Bhalod.Dist.Jalgaon.

Member Secretary