

## सैकंड**ी एज्युकेशन मोसा**यटी संवितत,

### कला व विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, भालीद, ता वावत जि.जळगाव ४२५३०० Secondary Education Society's

SCIENCE COLLEGE, BHALOD to rawal, Det-Jage

E-mail; - aschhalod@rediffmail.com, aschhalod@gma

According to the Guidelines for the Creation of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) with effect from academic year 2020-21, the IQAC committee is formed for the Academic Year 2022-23 and 2023-24. The IQAC committee comprises the following members.

With best wishes for future work of this committee.

#### 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institute

	Dr. Mrs. V. K. Nehete, Acting Principal	Chairperson
2.	Eight Senior Teachers	
	1. Dr.D.H.Patil Asso. Prof. Dept. of Marathi	
	2. Dr. Mrs. M.S. Waghulde Assi. Prof. of Zoology	Member
	3. Dr. P. A. Savale, Asso. Prof., & Head Dept. of Physics.	Member
	4. Dr. D.A.Khobragade, Librarian	Member
	5. Dr. M.U.Pawar, Physical Director	Member
	6. Dr. S.M. Neve Assi. Prof., & Head Dept. of Political Sci.	Member
	7. Dr.D.R.Mahajan Assi, Prof., Dept. of History	Member
	8 Dr.V.P.Pawar Asso. Prof., Dept. of Botany	NAAC Coordinator
3.	Senior Administrative/Technical Staff	
	1. Mr. D. T. Ingale, Senior Clerk	Member
4.	Two Member from the Management	
	1. Mr. N. V. Chaudhari, SES's, Secretary	Member
	2. Mr. N. L. Chaudhari, SES's, Management Member	Member
5.	Two Nominees from the Alumni	
	1. Mr. V. M. Lohar, Assi. Prof., Dept. of Hindi, M. J. College, Jalgaon	Member
	2. Mr. P.M.Bhangale, Teacher, Jyoti Vidya Mandir& Jr College, Sangvi	Member
6.	Two Member from the Stakeholder & Community Representatives	
	1. Dr. T. S. Chaudhari, BAMS	Member
	2. Adv. Mr. V. M. Paratane	Member
7.	One Nominees from the Industrialist	
	1. Mr. A. B. Chaudhari, Director, Sunshine Kraft, Jalgaon	Member
8.	One External Expert	
1.	Dr. S.R.Chaudhari Shri, V.S.Naik Arts Comm & Science College Raver	Member
9.	One of the Senior teacher as the coordinator of the IQAC	
	1.Dr. Dr. J. S. Medhe, Asso. Prof., & Head Dept. of Marathi	Member Secretary





रोकंडरी पञ्चकेशन भीरमवटी संवरित.

# कला व विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, भालीद मा मामा प्राप्त प्राप्ताव प्राप्ताव

Secondary Education Society's

ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, BHALOD

E-mail - aschhalod@gmail.com

Web - www.asconalodiac.ir

1s- Yeard, Diet-Jølgade 425004

Dr. Ajayloninar & Kath-

Principal

#### अंतर्गत गुणवत्ता हमी समिती (IQAC) Sub-Committee 2022-23 to 2023-24

Sr.No	Name of Criterion Coordinator	AQAR Parts & Criteria
1	Dr.V.P.Pawar	NAAC Coordinator, Part- A Institution Details
2	Dr.D.H.Patil Prof.K.S.Patil Miss.M.A.Tayade	Criterion I: Curricular Aspects
3	Dr.Mrs. M.S.Waghulde Dr.A.R.Vardikar Dr.V.P.Pawar	Criterion II: Teaching Learning and Evaluation
4	Dr.P.A.Sawale Dr.A.S.Kolhe Prof.R.B.Ingale	Criterion III: Research Consultancy and Extension
5	Dr.D.A.Khobragade Prof.D.B.Chaudhari Dr.G.R.Chaudhari	Criterion IV: Infrastructure and Learning Resources
6	Dr.M.U.Pawar Prof.H.T.Ingale Prof.C.V.Wankhede	Criterion V: Students Support and Progression
7	Dr.S.M.Neve Prof.M.T.Chaudhari Prof.R.P.Chaudhari	Criterion VI: Governance Leadership and Management
8	Dr.D.R.Mahajan Dr.K.G.Chaudhari Dr.J.S.Medhe	Criterion VII: Innovation and Best Practices
9	Dr.A.R. Vardikar	Related English work of AQAR
10	Dr.G.R.Chaudhari	System admin.



Acting Principal
S.F. Society 8
Art's & Science College
Bhalod.Dist.Jalgaon.