

### Secondary Education Society's

# Arts & Science College, Bhalod

Tal. Yawal Dist. Jalgaon- 425 304 Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

## NAAC Re-Accredited 'B' Grade with CGPA 2.08

### The Principal is the President of each following Committees.

## (Academic Committees for the Academic Year 2020-21)

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of Asso. / Assi. Prof.	Designation in the Committee	Signatures
01	Admission & Time Table Committee (For Science Faculty)	Prof. R. P. Chaudhari	Coordinator	
		Dr.K.G. Chaudhari	Member	
		Prof. K. S. Patil	Member	
		Dr. Minakshi S. Waghulde	Member	
		Prof. Mohini A. Tayade	Member	
		Mr. R. C. Bendale	Member	
		(Non-Teaching)		
	Admission & Time Table Committee (For Arts Faculty)	Dr. D. H. Patil	Coordinator	
		Dr. P. M. Chaudhari	Member	
		Dr. A. R. Vardikar	Member	
		Dr. D.R. Mahajan	Member	
		Mr. R. C. Bendale	Member	
		(Non-Teaching)		
02	Academic Planning Committee	Prof. C. V. Wankhede	Coordinator	
		Prof. M. T. Chaudhari	Member (NAAC Coordinator)	
		Dr. G. R. Chaudhari	Member (IQAC Coordinator)	
		Dr. D.R. Mahajan	Member	
		Mr. M. S. Tadavi	Member	
03	Staff Academy Welfare & Student Attendance with Feedback Committee	Prof. K. S. Patil	Coordinator	
		Prof. Dr V. P. Pawar	Member	
		Mr. J. S. Zambare	Member	

04	Environmental awareness	Dr. P. A. Savale	Coordinator
	& College Campus Committee	Prof. R. P. Chaudhari	Member
		Prof. Dr. A. R. Vardikar	Member
		Mr. P. L. Nehete	Member
05	Examination & Result	Prof. D. B. Chaudhari	Coordinator
	Committee	Prof. Dr. P.M. Chaudhari	Member
		Prof. K. S. Patil	Member
		Mr. K. V. Chaudhari	Member
06	Tour and Excursion	Prof. R. B. Ingale	Coordinator
	Committee	Dr. P.M. Chaudhari	Member
		Prof. Mohini A. Tayade	Member
		Mr. P. N. Chaudhari	Member
	Science Association	Dr. P. A. Savale	Coordinator
07		Prof. R. B. Ingale.	Member
0/		Prof. C. V. Wankhede	Member
		Mr. B. B. Chaudhari	Member
	Arts Circle & Function	Prof. Dr. S. M. Neve	Coordinator
08		Dr. Sau. V.K. Nehete	Member
		Dr. D.H.Patil	Member
		Prof. Dr. P. M. Chaudhari	Member
		Mr. T. R. Patil	Member
09	Debating & Oratory Committee	Prof. Dr. P. M. Chaudhari	Coordinator
		Dr. D. H. Patil	Member
	Annual Magazine	Dr. Sau. V.K. Nehete	Coordinator
	Committee	Dr. D.H. Patil	Member
10	(Mrudagandha Editorial	Dr. A. R. Vardikar	Member
	Committee)	Dr. P. M. Chaudhari	Member
		Dr. Minakshi S. Waghulde	Member
		Mr. K. V. Chaudhari	Member
11	Anti-ragging & General Discipline Committee	Dr. J. S. Medhe	Coordinator
		Prof. D. B. Chaudhari	Member
		Dr. Minakshi S. Rane	Member
		Prof. Mohini A. Tayade	Member
		Mr. K. D. Chaudhari	Member

	Annual Prize	Dr. D.R. Mahajan	Coordinator
12	<b>Distribution Committee</b>	Prof. M. T. Chaudhari	Member
		Prof. D. B. Chaudhari	Member
		Prof. Mohini A. Tayade	Member
		Mr. D. T. Ingale	Member
		Mr. T. R. Patil	Member
13	Right-to-Information	Dr. A. S. Kolhe	Principal
	Committee	Prof. M. T.Chaudhari	Vice Principal
		Mr. B. R. Paratane	Office
			Superintendent

(Dr. A. S. Kolhe)