

सेकंडरी एज्युकेशन सोसायटी संचलित,

कला व विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, भालीद, ता. यावल जि.जळगांव ४२५३०४

Secondary Education Society's

ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, BHALOD Tal- Yawal, Dist-Jalgaon 425304

E-mail:-ascbhalod@rediffmail.com Web.-www.ascbhalod.org

Prof. Dr. K. G. Kolhe. M.Sc. Ph.D.

दुरध्वनी (ऑ.)०२५८५-२४२२२९, फॅक्स : ०२५८५ - २४२४११

Principal

Outward-

Date-26/05/2024

IQAC Composition

According to the Guidelines for the Creation of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (1QAC) with effect from the academic year 2024-25, the IQAC committee is formed for the Academic years 2024-25 and 2026-27. The IQAC committee comprises the following members. With best wishes for the future work of this committee.

1.	Chairperson: Head of the Institute	
	Prof. Dr. K. G. Kolhe	Chairperson
2.	Senior Teachers	•
	Dr. A. R. Vardikar	Member
	Asst. Prof. M. T. Chaudhari	Member
	Dr. V. P. Pawar	Member
	Dr. G. R. Chaudhari	Member
	Dr. Minakshi S. Waghulade	Member
	Asst. Prof. C. V. Wankhede	Member
	Asst. Prof. Mohini A. Tayade	Member
	Dr. D. A. Khobragade	Member
	Dr. M. U. Pavar	Member
3.	Senior Administrative/Technical Staff	
	Mr. D. T. Ingale (Head Clerk)	Member
4.	Two Member from the Management	
	Mr. N. V. Chaudhari (SES's, secretary)	Member
	Mr. N. L. Chaudhari (SES's, Management Member)	Member
5.	Two Nominees from the Alumni	
	Ms. Sangita Ramesh Bhirud (Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry, P. O. Nahata College, Bhusawal)	Member
	Dr. G. S. Koli (Asst. Prof., Dept. of Hindi, Smt. P. K. Kotecha College, Bhusawal))	Member
6.	Two Member from the Stakeholder &	
	Community Representatives	
	Dr. Tushar Sudhakar Chaudhari (BAMS)	Member
	Adv. Mr. Vinod Madhukar Paratane (Advocate)	Member
7.	One Nominees from the Industrialist	
	Shri. Hitesh Raghunath Gade	Member
8.	One of the Senior Teacher as the coordinator of	
	the IQAC	Manalage
	Asst. Prof. R. P. Chaudhari	Member
		Secretary



